Ombudsman Program Staff

Susan Pollock
Program Coordinator
858 505-6322
susan.pollock@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
Position Open
Volunteer Supervisor
 
Sheila Homza
Region I Coordinator
858 495-5675
sheila.homza@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
Jean Stehman
Region II Coordinator
760 480-5426
jean.stehman@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
Sharon Gwinn
Region III Coordinator
858 495-5075
sharon.gwinn@sdcounty.ca.gov
Regina Bishop
Region IV Coordinator
619 401-3757
regina.bishop@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
Lourdes Contreras
Region V Coordinator
619 476-6324
lourdes.contreras@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
Susan Mongrain-Nock
Staff Ombudsman
858 514-4943
susan.mongrain-nock@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
Lizzie Vinluan
Staff Ombudsman
858 514-4942
lizzie.vinluan@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
Jennifer Bergeron
Staff Ombudsman
858 495-5384
jennifer.bergeron@sdcounty.ca.gov