Today | This Week | This Weekend | This Month | Upcoming Events | All Events
Events for the month of July 2018
   Sunday 7/1/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 7/2/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 7/3/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 7/4/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 7/5/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 7/6/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 7/7/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 7/8/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 7/9/2018
all day AiChi
all day United Through Reading Grandparent Program
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 7/10/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 7/11/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 7/12/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 7/13/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 7/14/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 7/15/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 7/16/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 7/17/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 7/18/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 7/19/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 7/20/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 7/21/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 7/22/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 7/23/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 7/24/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 7/25/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Thursday 7/26/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 7/27/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 7/28/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 7/29/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 7/30/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 7/31/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga