Today | This Week | This Weekend | This Month | Upcoming Events | All Events
Events for the month of April 2018
   Sunday 4/1/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 4/2/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 4/3/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 4/4/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 4/5/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 4/6/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 4/7/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 4/8/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 4/9/2018
all day AiChi
all day United Through Reading Grandparent Program
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 4/10/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 4/11/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 4/12/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 4/13/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 4/14/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 4/15/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 4/16/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 4/17/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 4/18/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 4/19/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
8:00a Parkinson's 5K Walk & Fun Run
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 4/20/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 4/21/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 4/22/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 4/23/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 4/24/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 4/25/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Thursday 4/26/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 4/27/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 4/28/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 4/29/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 4/30/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment