Today | This Week | This Weekend | This Month | Upcoming Events | All Events
Events for the month of January 2018
   Monday 1/1/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 1/2/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 1/3/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 1/4/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 1/5/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 1/6/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 1/7/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 1/8/2018
all day AiChi
all day United Through Reading Grandparent Program
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 1/9/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 1/10/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 1/11/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 1/12/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 1/13/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 1/14/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 1/15/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 1/16/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 1/17/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 1/18/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 1/19/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 1/20/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 1/21/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 1/22/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 1/23/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 1/24/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 1/25/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 1/26/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day YOGA DAY USA AT A WOMEN'S WELLNESS CENTER
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 1/27/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 1/28/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 1/29/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 1/30/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 1/31/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment