Today | This Week | This Weekend | This Month | Upcoming Events | All Events
Events for the month of February 2018
   Thursday 2/1/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 2/2/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 2/3/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 2/4/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 2/5/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 2/6/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 2/7/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 2/8/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 2/9/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 2/10/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 2/11/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 2/12/2018
all day AiChi
all day United Through Reading Grandparent Program
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 2/13/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 2/14/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 2/15/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 2/16/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 2/17/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 2/18/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
   Monday 2/19/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Tuesday 2/20/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 2/21/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Thursday 2/22/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Friday 2/23/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
1:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
3:30p Inclusion Fussion
   Saturday 2/24/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Sunday 2/25/2018
all day AiChi
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
2:00p ElderCare Talk Radio
2:00p SPEAK-OUT about MENTAL HEALTH
   Monday 2/26/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
   Tuesday 2/27/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
        Chair Yoga
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment
12:00p Chair Yoga
5:00p Chair Yoga
   Wednesday 2/28/2018
all day AiChi
all day Wellness & Reminiscence Through Music
all day Arthritis Water Exercise
all day Gentle Fitness
all day Infant Water Adjustment