Network Of Care Network Of Care
Resource Finder Library Assistive Devices
Governemnt Links
Legislate
 
My Record

 
Title: Providers

Login
Network Of Care



NorCAN Committees
Conference Committee

size:39.00 K
Transportation Committee

size:24.50 K
Program Committee

size:25.50 K
Marketing & Membership Committee

size:24.00 K
Governance Committee:



Arlene Cawthorne, PPH Senior Behavioral Health
760 739-2988 arlene.cawthorne@pph.org



Jill Griswold, Health & Human Services
760 740-4288 jill.Griswold@sdcounty.ca.gov
Rebecca Steiner, Interfaith Community Services
760 489-6380 rsteiner@interfaithservices.org



Alisa Cox, Alzheimer's Association of San Diego
858 492-4400 alisa.cox@alz.org



Raphael Bernal
(760) 505-1993 raphael@northcountycommunityservices.org
Phyllis Hall, North County Transit District
760 966-6602 phall@nctd.org



Char Malone, City of Escondido
760 839-4896 c1malone@ci.encinitas.ca.gov



Tamara Stark, Mental Health Systems, Inc
760 415-3138 tstark@mhsinc.org
Page Links
 A-1 Homepage  Service Directories
 Agendas/PROGRAMS  Transportation
 Caregiver Help  What's News?
 Flyers  What is Elder Abuse?
 Jobs  Your NorCAN Committees
 Links  Your Mental Health Page
 RFPs  Center on Aging -SDSU
 Regional Partners  Newsletter
 Senior Commissions  
Copyright Network of Care 2001